Walking and Cycling in West Midlands - Long Distance / Waymarked Trails and Track

 

Monarch’s Way - 615 miles - from Worcester to Shoreham, passing through South Warwickshire
www.monarchsway.50megs.com

 

Heart of England Way - 100 miles - recreational walking route between Milford, Staffordshire and Bourton on the Water in the Cotswolds
www.heartofenglandway.org

 

Cycle and Walk Dudley - canal routes - PDF download
canalrivertrust.org.uk/.../1872.pdf

 

Bilston Ramblers - www.bilstonramblers.org.uk

Black Country Young Walkers - www.ramblers.org.uk/black-country-young-walkers

Castle Bromwich Rambling Club - castlebromwichramblers.btck.co.uk

City of Birmingham Ramblers - www.birminghamramblers.org.uk

Dudley Ramblers - www.dudleyramblers.org.uk

Halesowen Ramblers - www.halesowenramblers.co.uk

Institute Ramblers Birmingham - iwalk.webplus.net/iwalk/Home.html

Knowle Ramblers - knowleramblers.tripod.com

Pathfinders Club - Solihull - pathfinderssolihull.co.uk

Sandwell Ramblers - www.sandwellramblers.org.uk

Shirley Rambling Club - www.tempopete.co.uk/shirley-rambling-club

Solihull Ramblers - www.solihullramblers.org.uk

South Birmingham Ramblers - www.sbramblers.co.uk

Walsall and District Ramblers - www.wadr.co.uk

West Midlands Walking Group - www.wmwg.co.uk

 

Cycle Hire in West Midlands

Bike Pro Racing Bike Hire - 50 High Street,Kings Heath www.bikeproracing.net/cycle-hire

 

On Your Bike - 33 - 40 Bradford Street, Birmingham www.onyourbike.com

 

 

 

Copyright ©2019 www.tourist.me.uk - Template Design by Xtremely Stylish Web Design
f t
tourist.me.uk is published by Neil Pedley an independent web publisher